sites-de-rencontres-motards visitors

For British applicants: please be aware that eligibility criteria must be complied with for the entire duration of the grant

- 28 EU Member States: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom. - Albania, Bosnia Herzegovina and Kosovo, former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Kosovo. If the United Kingdom withdraws from the EU during the grant period without concluding an agreement with the EU ensuring in particular that British applicants continue to be eligible, British applicants will cease to receive EU funding (while continuing, where possible, to participate) or be required to leave the project.

Retour haut de page